Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Had my 2020 Cherokee Trailhawk in for its final Wave oil change and tire rotation. The staff was and always is friendly and helpful. Also needed to get inspection done and the gladly took care of it even though it was not scheduled. I have never had issues when getting my vehicle serviced here even though it was leased elsewhere.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Elm Grove has excellent customer service. Our jeep had an issue recently on a Saturday morning. We were preparing for a long road trip within a day or two - when I called and described the problem they told us to bring the vehicle in, right then. They had a transmission expert resolve the problem and the jeep was ready in less than two hours!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Love how trustworthy and polite everyone was and helped us get our ride done. Thank you all so much you guys rock.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Drove to Elm Grove all the way from New Jersey. From day one they catered to every one of my requests, while answering all of my questions, and doing so in a timely manner! I couldn’t find the car I wanted anywhere locally, and was skeptical to make such an expensive remotely! They made it such a positive experience, and wouldn’t have changed a thing! 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I’m telling you these guys will get a deal done and fit you in your budget and make it work thanks to Eikey and Sorge for this nice ride,

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Super fast and friendly staff. Also washed my car for me. Will definitely b back

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service! Friendly and helpful staff! Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Paul, John, and the entire service department do a consistently excellent job. I have found that the quality of service work they perform is always first-rate. I strongly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Got a flat on 70 west was able to make it to Elm Grove Dodge to see if they Were able to help they got us right in no questions asked and put on are spare tire for us we was in and out everyone in the service department was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Love dealing with Amy at Elm Grove Dodge. She is super nice and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them for all your Jeep needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Went in with one large and several small problems. The reception and helpfullness could not have been better. Had no appointment, did not matter. My vehicle was taken care of right away. Gave me a ride home when the problem looked like would take some time. Called me with updates on progress of my car in shop. Called me when work completed and sent a car to pick me up. Overall best experience possible. Thank you, will always use this dealership for my car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Elm Grove service center is excellent. We bought our truck from a used dealer & 10 days later we began having major issues with it. We took it to Elm Grove & they completely looked it over & told us exactly what was wrong with it. They were honest about everything & we will definitely be taking our truck back if there is anything else we need done. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Sales team was flawless ordered my truck so it was what I wanted ended up being a manufacturing problem dealer fixed it right away. Service department so far has been right on point no arguing to get work done. I am very happy I chose them as a dealer been to 3 dodge dealers in pa all 3 terrible

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My vehicle broke down on the way from Kentucky to Pennsylvania. The only jeep dealer open was Elm Grove. John and the service department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Went to Straub Honda to get a oil change and tire rotation on my CRV which I purchased there. Dropping off and picking up my car the staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have. 👍🏼😀

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Fast and friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Buying process was super easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I love my new Mitsubishi Outlander LE. I worked with Jordan and everything was done through text message. He answered questions and tolerated my inability to make a decision on exactly which one i wanted. When I went to pick up my new car it was all ready to go, he put the temp tags on, filled it with gas and chatted while we waited to finalize paperwork. The entire process was super easy, quick and painless. Thank you for working with me!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Staff is friendly, but ask to see paper work ahead of time.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My husband and I just bought this truck!! From the time we drove on to the lot to the time we drove off the lot with this beautiful truck...everything and everyone was perfect!! Trust me this was not our first rodeo for buying a new vehicle!! These people really know what they're doing and customer service was above and beyond!! If your looking for a new vehicle I would highly recommend this place!! You won't be disappointed! I know we wasn't!! Thank you all for everything!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Amy was awesome so understanding. She helped me out we need more people like her. They did a great job

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great service! Thank you Amy, Paul, and John. 😃

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Staff is very pleasant and respectful. Service has been prompt and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They’ve taken good care of my car and and they’re timely. Very friendly too!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Happy with my service. Good part's and service help!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Friendly people they took good care of us

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very good to deal with. I filled out an online application on Sunday night and to home our Jeep Monday afternoon. Great to work with. Easy approval.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Nick& Chuck were so awesome to work with at Elm Grove Dodge. I have been back and forth with nick for months now about buying a Jeep Gladiator and he was upfront and honest we me letting me know it wasn’t the right time for us a few months back. I kept in contact and when it was the right time he got the deal done for us. Chuck was so friendly and easy to talk to. Mike was great in finance also. Highly recommend these guys. They are top notch. Thank you so much for helping us ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Bought 1ton truck for dad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Sales and service very friendly knowledgeable try their hardest to satisfy your expectations as their customers! I recommend them highly it’s worth the drive you will be very impressed! Mike in finance will take care of all your questions and work hard to get you out the door soon as possible. He continued to help me after I bought my SVU very professional one of the best he truly cares about you not just a customer he’s amazing truly cares about your personal experience. Fixed my SUV didn’t charge me when I first bought it went beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I always get super great service at Elm Gove Dodge

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Had me fixed in no time,great service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Elm Grove Dodge and my salesman David Keene were courteous knowledgeable and very efficient. They had the truck I wanted ,offered it at a fair price and gave me a good price on my trade in. The whole transaction was completed more quickly than any other I have experienced. I will recommend Elm Grove Dodge to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Special thanks to Mr Chuck what a great guy he definitely made it a good experience !!! Great place to shop for a vehicle found me what I was looking for .

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I am very satisfied with the speediness and service of the very nice men that work at this dealership. They were very willing to work with me. I wanted to drive my new Jeep home that same day, and they made it happen.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

The service staff were very friendly and they fixed my Jeep in no time!! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Quede satisfecho son amables y saben hacer muy bien su trabajo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very helpful through every step of building and buying my new Jeep. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Dave and Michael made everything smooth and simple. Very accommodating as well. Super happy with our purchase !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service: fast and very professional. Staff was extremely pleasant, as well. Have been dealing with this dealership for several years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Highly recommend for vehicle service. Very quick to get your vehicle in and out. I have been going there for a few years now and I can’t remember once to where I had to wait any longer than 25-35 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

The most excellent and professional service we have experienced at any dealership in the tri-state region to date! We are frequently recommending them to friends and family. You can guess where I’ll make my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I have been using Elm Grove service department for over two years now for both work and personal vehicles and they have been over 5 stars... Their professionalism and customer service has been top notch. I highly recommend them to all.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very nice dealership - easy to schedule an appointment & service was done quickly. I'll use Elm Grove Dodge for any service needs on my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Very happy with everything. Sales staff FINANCIAL Manager everybody that helped with our purchase. I now have 4 vehicles from Elm grove DODGE. JEEP. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT HAS ALWAYS WENT. ABOVE AND BEYOND. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE IN MARKET FOR AUTO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The sales and service people are honest and straightforward. My kind of people. Whats not to like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

First service appointment went flawlessly even with me being 20 minutes late.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

THE SERVICE AT ELM GROVE DODGE WAS AWSOME.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Outstanding customer service!! The staff are very friendly, accommodating, and quick to help. The service I received recently on my vehicle was great, the part installed was exactly what I was looking for, and I was in and out in half an hour! Highly recommend them for parts, and general service as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have always had a great experience dealing with the people and services at Elm Grove Dodge. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying something, which is a huge plus for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We were traveling to DC from Wisc and had a oil/water leak. We stopped at (4) Dodge dealership to have our vehicle inspected and this is the only dealership that would give us the time of day. We stopped at 4:30 pm and they offered to put the vehicle up on the rack to inspect it and to find our problem. The other dealership’s all said if you don’t have an appointment we can’t help you and it would be at least 3 weeks before we could get us in. The service was excellent and the staff were super ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Real nice people, great deals. They all worked with us to get the payment as close to what we wanted. Nice vehicles! They value first responders gave us a discount for being EMTs! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Bought my dream vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Purchased a Dodge Charger and salesman was knowledgeable and answered all my questions prior to driving over from Ohio. No sales pressure during test drive!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

No one likes going to service departments! It can be costly and time consuming. NOT ELM GROVE JEEP! Best service around, hands down!! No guess work, they know their business!! I will continue to have my Jeep serviced there.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I've have had my jeep serviced at this location 3 times in 6 years and I was very pleased each time. Very fast, efficient and kind!!!! I will utilize this facility again if need be!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Friendly staff, and good service. Limited parking for service department, but the landscape is what it is, so just park around the front of the building. Came in for oil change and tire rotation, reasonable price and done in decent time.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I called about a recall on my jeep I bought on Monday from another dealer (carvana) and they got me in within 24 hours. The service was impeccable, the staff was friendly and helpful. They also performed a complementary inspection and topped off all the fluids while they had it. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with their service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I appreciate having the water pump fixed timely in my vehicle. I depend on my vehicle for work.. They also 2 weeks ago replaced my speed sensor that went out and new brakes and rotors. Good job. They always do all of the work on my vehicle and I have had good service from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I am always happy with the scheduling, the work,and the happy faces at the desk.I trust them and that is very important. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had my 2016 keep patriot serviced at your dealership on 7/12/2021!! I had no problem getting an appointment !! The service department has always been so very courteous and helpful to me!! They were so very symbolic and caring with me when I told them my husband had just passed away in April of this year!! My car was completed in a reasonable amount of time!!! I would recommend elm grove keep to everyone !! Wonderful workers!! Very lucky to have such good help these days!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Went in for the Jeep's first oil change. Very fast service & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They were willing to negotiate a little bit on the price, but I would've rather had them fix the issue with the used car I'm purchasing. Who knows what I will get into. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I went to elm grove dodge to get extra keys made paul Wilson is the tech who served me he was very friendly, reasonable and speedy service. He also answered my questions on some service items. THANK YOU!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

First time I went to Elm Grove Dodge. I had to get my car inspected. I had an 11 AM appointment which did not keep me waiting. Within 30 minutes I was advised I was good to go. I stepped up to the counter to pay for the inspection and the two gentlemen there couldn’t have been more professional, patient, and friendly. There’s a wonderful perk I wasn’t even aware of when I bought my automobile . My annual inspection will not cost me a thing as an added thank you from my dealer. Thank you again for a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

In past always has been fast and fair pricing. Took out Thursday for oil change and check noise from rear brake area. Fast as usual. They found rear brake guard cover bent and bent back. Thanks. Only issue is I asked for cabin air filter while there. I had already taken out filter. Took all of one minute Left old one on seat and place still open Was charged $35 labor on air cabin filter Understand in some vehicles it can take a bit of time but on mine , it is under a two minute job. Think that was a bit ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service, great people

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

No pressure, very helpful and friendly. Very happy with the Compass. We are repeat customers of Jeep and Straubs. When I need another, I will see them again! Appreciated the walk through to introduce me to the service team, and the patience while I measured and fit the wheelchair to the right car. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Chuck is awesome!!! Not only did he go and get me the vehicle I wanted, he got it for me at the price I wanted! The paperwork was ready when I got there (thank you Michael) and about 30 minutes later I was on my way home in my new 2021 Pacifica! Definitely the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I highly recommend them and will definitely return in the future! Thank you all so much 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great inventory and super helpful. They made buying a truck a stress free process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Our new Jeep Grand Cherokee is amazing! Dave and Nick from the Elm Grove dealership made the transaction quick and easy. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Always a great visit with them! No matter what I’m in there for, we have always experienced excellent customer service and very polite staff! Love our purchase also and will continue to purchase our vehicles from this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I was traveling from Illinois to Pennsylvania when I had a brake issue and had to be towed to the nearest Jeep dealership which was thankfully Elm Grove! I called from the tow truck to let them know I was coming and they accommodated me right away. They were so incredibly friendly and professional and got me back on the road very quickly! Thank you so much - you’re the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Best Jeep dealership in the valley

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Took my jeep in to fix an oil leak an they fixed it, an they also went an fixed our license plate light spark plugs an some wires.. they did more then they needed to an i am very pleased with there service.. if anything else goes wrong i will 100% come back to them I will be recommending them to anyone who asks where to go to get there car fixed

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I purchased my vehicle there and also take it there for service. They are always very friendly and helpful. They always look for ways to save me money and time I would recommend them to everyone for purchasing f and for service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Oil change and tore rotation. I didn't have an appointment, they looked busy but still got me in and out in reasonable amount of time. Will definitely be there for future service needs

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service, they are always fast and friendly not to mention they seem to be cheaper than other dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Awesome, fast and efficient service! Very friendly staff too.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I recently had my 2020 Durango serviced for a leak from what I assumed was the sunroof. They found a leak in the windshield and promptly had it serviced at Wilson Glass for a new windshield.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very Nice and quick transaction

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review