Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The sales and service people are honest and straightforward. My kind of people. Whats not to like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

First service appointment went flawlessly even with me being 20 minutes late.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

THE SERVICE AT ELM GROVE DODGE WAS AWSOME.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Outstanding customer service!! The staff are very friendly, accommodating, and quick to help. The service I received recently on my vehicle was great, the part installed was exactly what I was looking for, and I was in and out in half an hour! Highly recommend them for parts, and general service as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have always had a great experience dealing with the people and services at Elm Grove Dodge. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying something, which is a huge plus for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We were traveling to DC from Wisc and had a oil/water leak. We stopped at (4) Dodge dealership to have our vehicle inspected and this is the only dealership that would give us the time of day. We stopped at 4:30 pm and they offered to put the vehicle up on the rack to inspect it and to find our problem. The other dealership’s all said if you don’t have an appointment we can’t help you and it would be at least 3 weeks before we could get us in. The service was excellent and the staff were super ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Real nice people, great deals. They all worked with us to get the payment as close to what we wanted. Nice vehicles! They value first responders gave us a discount for being EMTs! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Bought my dream vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Purchased a Dodge Charger and salesman was knowledgeable and answered all my questions prior to driving over from Ohio. No sales pressure during test drive!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

No one likes going to service departments! It can be costly and time consuming. NOT ELM GROVE JEEP! Best service around, hands down!! No guess work, they know their business!! I will continue to have my Jeep serviced there.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I've have had my jeep serviced at this location 3 times in 6 years and I was very pleased each time. Very fast, efficient and kind!!!! I will utilize this facility again if need be!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Friendly staff, and good service. Limited parking for service department, but the landscape is what it is, so just park around the front of the building. Came in for oil change and tire rotation, reasonable price and done in decent time.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I called about a recall on my jeep I bought on Monday from another dealer (carvana) and they got me in within 24 hours. The service was impeccable, the staff was friendly and helpful. They also performed a complementary inspection and topped off all the fluids while they had it. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with their service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I appreciate having the water pump fixed timely in my vehicle. I depend on my vehicle for work.. They also 2 weeks ago replaced my speed sensor that went out and new brakes and rotors. Good job. They always do all of the work on my vehicle and I have had good service from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had my 2016 keep patriot serviced at your dealership on 7/12/2021!! I had no problem getting an appointment !! The service department has always been so very courteous and helpful to me!! They were so very symbolic and caring with me when I told them my husband had just passed away in April of this year!! My car was completed in a reasonable amount of time!!! I would recommend elm grove keep to everyone !! Wonderful workers!! Very lucky to have such good help these days!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am always happy with the scheduling, the work,and the happy faces at the desk.I trust them and that is very important. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Went in for the Jeep's first oil change. Very fast service & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They were willing to negotiate a little bit on the price, but I would've rather had them fix the issue with the used car I'm purchasing. Who knows what I will get into. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I went to elm grove dodge to get extra keys made paul Wilson is the tech who served me he was very friendly, reasonable and speedy service. He also answered my questions on some service items. THANK YOU!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

First time I went to Elm Grove Dodge. I had to get my car inspected. I had an 11 AM appointment which did not keep me waiting. Within 30 minutes I was advised I was good to go. I stepped up to the counter to pay for the inspection and the two gentlemen there couldn’t have been more professional, patient, and friendly. There’s a wonderful perk I wasn’t even aware of when I bought my automobile . My annual inspection will not cost me a thing as an added thank you from my dealer. Thank you again for a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

In past always has been fast and fair pricing. Took out Thursday for oil change and check noise from rear brake area. Fast as usual. They found rear brake guard cover bent and bent back. Thanks. Only issue is I asked for cabin air filter while there. I had already taken out filter. Took all of one minute Left old one on seat and place still open Was charged $35 labor on air cabin filter Understand in some vehicles it can take a bit of time but on mine , it is under a two minute job. Think that was a bit ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service, great people

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

No pressure, very helpful and friendly. Very happy with the Compass. We are repeat customers of Jeep and Straubs. When I need another, I will see them again! Appreciated the walk through to introduce me to the service team, and the patience while I measured and fit the wheelchair to the right car. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Chuck is awesome!!! Not only did he go and get me the vehicle I wanted, he got it for me at the price I wanted! The paperwork was ready when I got there (thank you Michael) and about 30 minutes later I was on my way home in my new 2021 Pacifica! Definitely the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I highly recommend them and will definitely return in the future! Thank you all so much 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great inventory and super helpful. They made buying a truck a stress free process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Our new Jeep Grand Cherokee is amazing! Dave and Nick from the Elm Grove dealership made the transaction quick and easy. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Always a great visit with them! No matter what I’m in there for, we have always experienced excellent customer service and very polite staff! Love our purchase also and will continue to purchase our vehicles from this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I was traveling from Illinois to Pennsylvania when I had a brake issue and had to be towed to the nearest Jeep dealership which was thankfully Elm Grove! I called from the tow truck to let them know I was coming and they accommodated me right away. They were so incredibly friendly and professional and got me back on the road very quickly! Thank you so much - you’re the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Best Jeep dealership in the valley

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Took my jeep in to fix an oil leak an they fixed it, an they also went an fixed our license plate light spark plugs an some wires.. they did more then they needed to an i am very pleased with there service.. if anything else goes wrong i will 100% come back to them I will be recommending them to anyone who asks where to go to get there car fixed

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I purchased my vehicle there and also take it there for service. They are always very friendly and helpful. They always look for ways to save me money and time I would recommend them to everyone for purchasing f and for service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Oil change and tore rotation. I didn't have an appointment, they looked busy but still got me in and out in reasonable amount of time. Will definitely be there for future service needs

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service, they are always fast and friendly not to mention they seem to be cheaper than other dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Awesome, fast and efficient service! Very friendly staff too.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I recently had my 2020 Durango serviced for a leak from what I assumed was the sunroof. They found a leak in the windshield and promptly had it serviced at Wilson Glass for a new windshield.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very Nice and quick transaction

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great quick & professional service. 5 Stars all the time that they have serviced my 2020 Wrangler. Kudos to the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The staff was very friendly and cared about my car. They kept me updated along the way with the time frame and any changes made. They had quotes in hand and did not start the work until I approved it. They cared about my car and my safety as I prepare for a long trip in my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I recently had a soft top put on my new Jeep Wrangler. They were not sure how long it would take so I made arrangements for transportation. Less than two hours they were done. It looks great and Sean even came out to show me how to take the windows off and put the top down. They are all such nice people to deal with. Thank you for such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Wonderful service both efficient and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

There are multiple car dealers in the valley. And after calling multiple to get a new vehicle special ordered only one took the time with me and treated me like every business should. !!! They went above and beyond to treat me with respect. And that’s the experience all customers should get at every dealership. But elm grove dodge was the only one. Best customer service hands down!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I give them a 10 out of 5! I was so nervous and Nick and Dave made it a piece of cake. I knew we were in great hands, but they were simply the best! If you want genuine, knowledgeable, and of course fun specialists when purchasing your next vehicle, go to Straub!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My wife and I just bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee there. Everyone was more than helpful. Thank you so much to Paul, Nick, Dave, and Mike for making the entire process a breeze! This is our second vehicle that we've gotten from there, and we will be back for our next one too. Hopefully not too soon though! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I just bought my 2020 Dodge Ram Warlock classic. I can not say enough good things about this dealership. The Salesman Chuck was awesome. He wasn't pushy and got back to us right away on questions or concerns. It was the easiest process that I've ever had buying a vehicle. Nick was wonderful as well taking us through the process of the paperwork. It was fast and painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Elm Grove had my Grand Cherokee in and out of the shop in 2 hours for a water pump replacement. Upon returning to pick up my vehicle a new Jeep Gladiator caught my eye. I decided to take one for a test drive out of curiosity. Long story short, I decided to purchase the new Gladiator. I got a lifetime power train warranty, a 105,000 mile warranty on the rest of the vehicle and an outstanding trade in amount on my Grand Cherokee. I couldn't pass it up. Love the new Gladiator, the way the sales staff stayed after closing to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Was very nice an helpful. Also had a problem an part was ordered while I was there

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My fiancé and I just purchase a Jeep Compass and love it! Our salesman Chuck was very polite and made sure we received the best deal and rebates to help with our monthly payments. He was very informative and tried to get us in our new vehicle as quickly as we wanted it. Due to our work schedules, we do not have much daytime to meet together to sign papers but Chuck and the finance department worked quickly to meet our time crunch. Thank you and we will definitely highly recommend Elm Grove Dodge Chrysler to anyone shopping for a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Service appointment was scheduled for three. Arrived about 15 minutes early. I handed over my keys and waited. By 3:15 my car was finished. VERY professional and very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle look no further. I bought alot of vehicles from alot of different dealers and I can say I had my best experience here by far. From the first phone call to the sold hand shake. Thanks guys look forward to do more business with you.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very efficient and friendly, from the moment you step through the door.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had my Chrysler serviced yesterday. The employees were friendly and made me feel at home but not for long, they serviced my car quickly and I was out of there

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We just bought a new Ram 1500 for Elm Grove Dodge and I must say this was the best vehicle buying experience of my life. The salesman was available but not pushy...thoroughly professional and informative. Nick the Sales Manager was a joy to work with. He found us a great deal and made it work for our specific situation. 10 out of 10....would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Had a very good experience purchasing my truck from them. Very upfront with the price and no haggling. Paperwork was very smooth even for an out of state bye will be back again

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great service and even better customer service. Will be going back on a regular basis

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I have just recently started using Elm Grove CDJR. I certainly wish I had started sooner They are most efficient, professional, and reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everyone at Elm Grove was fantastic! They told me I needed a lug nut key, which I didn’t even know when I bought the car. Thankfully they found one that matches my tires and was able to fix my tire pressure sensor. I look forward to dealing with them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great place to buy! Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent Customer Service. Went above and beyond to meet expectations. Very responsive. Second Jeep Trailhawk purchased from Jordan Sorge. Very Satisfied! Go see Jordan at Elm Grove Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

John is awesome! Update - 10/30/20 - I had an oil change set for 3:30 but was in the area at 2:30, so I called and they not only squeezed me in, but had my oil change/tire rotation finished 20 minutes BEFORE I was even scheduled.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Very easy to deal with. Most was done over the phone and on the website. Less time spent sitting waiting on answers.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Let me start off by saying that this was the BEST buying experience I’ve ever had. I learned about the dealership through a friend and coworker who just purchased a truck there and was very satisfied. I was dealing with 3 dealerships for the purchase of a new Jeep Gladiator and was trading in a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel. Nick Eikey the GM and Dave Keane, who I established a very personal and professional relationship with. Both talked and treated you like a decent human being and didn’t play the numbers game that can frustrate anyone. They maintained contact with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Best service anyone can ask for.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Great place to buy! All around good people, no pressure, didn’t push like most while we debated. Thanks, Nick and JD were great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Everyone at Elm Grove Dodge is so amazing to work with! They look out for what’s best for you and your family! Chuck has been our salesman for the last 6 years & cheerfully deals with my back & forth of choosing a vehicle! The financing department, service department, and store manager are all so friendly and eager to help! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone! Thank you Chuck for working with us...I love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Sales department was great, service department personal helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my Dodge Durango !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Absolutely amazing people and worked with me so I could get a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I’ve taken my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 to you guys last two times this year and you guys help me every step of the way Everytime I have a concern I bring it down it gets the professional way done. I wanna give a huge shoutout to John the service advisor for being super helpful with me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Very helpful sales person and everything was super quick and easy. Couldn’t have had a better experience with my very first new vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I live 800 miles away in Tennessee so communication needed to be timely and accurate.. Nick was very easy to work with and the sale transaction was quick and easy. Dave provided excellent support and explained the technology package very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Outstanding sales staff! Made buying a new Jeep quick and easy! Unbeatable deals so had to buy two new Jeeps. Would definitely do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Nick and David were amazing! Did everything to make buying a new Jeep quick and easy. Plus the price was unbeatable!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Very friendly, and great customer service! Jordan was my salesman he was very helpful. He even went the extra mile to make sure I knew how to use all the features in the new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Freindly, funny, personal, great service,

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Great service! John in Service was thorough and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Wonderful experience. They fixed my air conditioning and changed my oil all in a morning. Price wasn't too terrible either.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

always an excellent experience. They are always nice and quick to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Toyota Camry XSE. Jordan was the salesman that I dealt with. He did a great job. I feel like I got an excellent deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Great service. Made the deal on the phone with Chuck before making the 2 hour drive up to get the Jeep. Everything was as described upon arrival and no hiccups in the process. Got top end KBB value on my trade in as well.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

This was our second vehicle we have bought from them this one was our daughters first car and Jordan made sure she could get the one she wanted thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Knowledgeable people, smooth putchase

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

We recently purchased our Nissan Rogue Sport from Elm Grove Dodge Chrysler and Jeep!! Our salesman, Jordan, was extremely helpful answering all of our questions!! We are beyond pleased with our salesman, our purchase and service!! I highly recommend them! Ask for Jordan, he’ll be able to help!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Posting as Angela Scott: Bought a Jeep Wrangler last week. Amazing service. Super clean car. Got a good trade in value for my old car, and I can't even express how satisfied I am with the new Wrangler. Nick was a great salesman and helped take care of most of the process over the phone. I would highly recommend Elm Grove, and I will definitely give them another look the next time I go to buy a vehicle. Thank you guys.


Leave Us A Review